Partners

  • John T. Lillis Jr.
  • Partner
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (212) 430-0801
  • E-mail:
  • jlillis@klselaw.com
  • Charles E. Schmidt
  • Partner
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (212) 430-0802
  • E-mail:
  • cschmidt@klselaw.com
  • Craig S. English
  • Counsel
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (212) 430-0803
  • E-mail:
  • cenglish@klselaw.com

Attorneys & Staff

  • Nathan T. Williams
  • Attorney
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (212) 430-0812
  • E-mail:
  • nwilliams@klselaw.com

  • Thomas C. Murphy
  • Attorney
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (716) 745-3048
  • E-mail:
  • tmurphy@klselaw.com


  • Lenore E. McQuilling
  • Attorney
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (212) 430-0807
  • E-mail:
  • lmcquilling@klselaw.com

  • Donald M. Kennedy
  • Attorney
  • Telephone:
  • +1 (212) 430-0800
  • E-mail:
  • dkennedy@klselaw.com